kmfkgenius.blogg.se

Ghost trick 3ds download free
Ghost trick 3ds download free








ghost trick 3ds download free

At least one free-to-play game, Rusty's Real Deal Baseball, lets you get to the game's story ending after the 3DS eShop has shut down. It's not all bad news with no silver lining. Or never and I can be satisfied with that, since I had nine years to get it but chose not to. Maybe I can still get Kirby Triple Deluxe physically. Even the “ My Nintendo 3DS & Wii U Memories” website no longer exists, despite it featuring on Nintendo's question and answer page on this topic. If you try to access a game's in-product online store, depending on the game it'll say it couldn't find any products or no products are available for purchase. And if you try to access a page on the Wii U or 3DS eShop, it'll say it's unavailable for purchase. But now if you try to access a Nintendo 3DS game page on, it'll redirect to the support page for Service Discontinuation: Nintendo eShop for Nintendo 3DS. To be fair, if you did wait until March 2023, in certain circumstances, you could get some big savings in sales. I didn't buy anything on the Wii U or 3DS in 2022 or 2023, since I'm not a procrastinator, and if I had wanted something, I would've gotten it a long, long time ago.Īpparently, the world is full of procrastinators and it was a scramble in March 2023 for many people to buy things they could've gotten in March 2022.

ghost trick 3ds download free ghost trick 3ds download free

W ell over a year ago, I explained and warned about how the Nintendo Wii U and Nintendo 3DS eShops would be obliterated on March 27, 2023. By LUDWIG VON KOOPA - No more micro-transactions! Or macro-transactions, either.










Ghost trick 3ds download free